Noonan Linehan Carroll Coffey
Home button Contact Us
Sidebar
Partners button
Our Team button
News button
Property button
Family Law button
Personal Injury button
Planning & Environment button
Employment button
Business & Organisations
Wills & Probate
Legal Costs button
Useful Links button
Feedback button
Image of Noonan Linehan Carroll Coffey signage
Picture od quayside

Noonan Linehan Carroll Coffey, Solicitors, 54 North Main Street, Cork Tel:  00353 21 4270518   Fax:  00353 21 4270518   Email:  info@nlcc.ie

 

THE PARTNERS

Joe Noonan BCL Solicitor jnoonan@nlcc.ie

Joe Noonan has a particular focus on planning and environmental law. He has an established record of excellence in advising and representing clients before An Bord Pleanála, the Environmental Protection Agency, and in the Courts. His Court practice includes taking actions for compensation for environmental harm as well as challenging decisions of public bodies by way of judicial review. He has a particular interest in EU law. He was a founding member of the Irish Environmental Law Association.

Mary Linehan BCL Solicitor mlinehan@nlcc.ie

Mary Linehan advises business clients dealing with commercial agreements, buying and selling businesses, partnership and company law. She has a longstanding interest in the non-profit sector, and advises community and voluntary organisations on their legal structures, charitable status, and arrangements with funders.

 

Eamonn Carroll BCL LLB Solicitor ecarroll@nlcc.ie

Eamonn Carroll’s work and expertise is in the areas of family law, child advocacy, employment and equality law. He is an active member of the Family Lawyers Association (www.familylawyers.ie) and a founding member of the Association of Collaborative Practitioners (www.acp.ie).

 

Philip Coffey BCL LLM Solicitor pcoffey@nlcc.ie

Philip Coffey advises clients in civil litigation and property. His area of special interest is Personal Injury Law. Philip represents clients who have suffered loss arising from accidents, negligence, assault and other trauma. He assists clients in their dealings with both the Personal Injuries Assessment Board and the Courts. He has particular expertise in medical negligence cases and in fatal accident cases. Philip also advises on property transactions, commercial litigation and alternative dispute resolution methods.

 

Claire Coleman BCL Solicitor ccoleman@nlcc.ie

Claire Coleman specialises in Probate and Conveyancing matters. In her Probate practice she manages the administration of estates for successors, executors and personal representatives of deceased persons. She advises clients on Succession Law and assists them in making Wills and creating Enduring Powers of Attorney. Claire is also an experienced conveyancer and handles the purchase, sale, mortgage, re-mortgage and leasing of residential and commercial property.

 

 

Copyright © 2008. Yellow Creative Ltd. All rights reserved.